Finnish Science Park Association TEKEL

Technopolis Oyj BusinessOulu Frami Oy Foodwest Oy Technopolis Oyj Kuopio Innovation Oy Technopolis Oyj Jyväskylä Innovation Oy Technopolis Oyj Wirma Lappeenranta Oy Hermia Oy FinnMedi Oy Hermia Yrityskehitys Oy Technopolis Oyj Oy Vaasa Parks Ab Teknologiakeskus Oy Merinova Ab Teknologiakeskus Logistia Yrityssalo Oy Technopolis Oyj Culminatum Innovation Ltd Oy Helsinki Business and Science Park Oy Ltd Vantaan Innovaatioinstituutti Oy Turku Science Park Oy Prizztech Oy Raahen Seudun Teknologiakeskus Oy Teknologiakeskus KETEK Oy Kajaanin Teknologiakeskus Oy Measurepolis Development Oy Teknologiakeskus Innopark Oy Teknologiakeskus TechVilla Oy Lahden tiede- ja yrityspuisto Oy Joensuun Tiedepuisto Oy Miktech Oy Digipolis Oy
Choose a science park on the map

See also:
  • Technology Incubators
  • Centres of Expertise

  • The Finnish Science Park Association TEKEL is a nationwide co-operation network of Finnish science parks and technology centres, containing 29 members in Finland’s university cities. Together with its partners, TEKEL develops internationally attractive environments for innovation.

    Science parks support the creation, growth and internationalisation of technology-intensive business and growth companies. They offer their customers an innovation- and operating environment that activates growth, business development services, co-operation in programmes and projects, and key contacts and network connections.

    The SME National Growth Programme

    The SME National Growth Programme is being used to evaluate the actual growth requirements for companies and to activate their business development. The implementation of the project is the responsibility of the Finnish Science Park Association TEKEL and Prizzway Ltd.